The cat likes to watch from the top of his rest area. The enrichment of one's place of life is essential to avoid anxiety or boredom, especially when moving indoors. With this strong recommendation from our veterinarians-tips, FURST strives to offer, in the respect of the environment, the best models bycat trees design, luxury shelves or platforms functional, for this cat who loves to climb so much and observe its territory in the shelter of the dangers. He will love lounging from his perch or hiding among our dens protective. To prevent it from scratching your furniture, while allowing it to sharpen its claws necessary to climb, defend and mark its territory, offer it our stylish Scratching design and natural scrapers, blending harmoniously with your decoration. Our outstanding selection of structures is composed of towers or high-end scratching trees. To entertain and play with your cat, are you looking for an original fun? Our space fun will fill it.

 

TREES SCRAPERS Den SHELVES

3 Reviews
DESCRIPTION In his quest to enrich ...
DESCRIPTION In its quest to enrich the environment of our favorite felines to allow them to express their natural instincts, FURST offers you a selection of sleek and contemporary design scratchers 100% ...
Usual price 65,40€
Compare
Usual price 65,40€
Quick Overview
Compare
DESCRIPTION In his quest to enrich ...
DESCRIPTION In its quest to enrich the environment of our favorite felines to allow them to express their natural instincts, FURST offers you a selection of sleek and contemporary design scratchers 100% ...
Usual price 105,00€
Compare
Usual price 105,00€
Quick Overview
Compare
Description In his quest to enrich ...
Description In its quest to enrich the environment of our favorite felines to allow them to express their natural instincts, FURST offers you a selection of sleek and contemporary design scratchers 100% ...
Usual price 109,00€
Sold out
Compare
Usual price 109,00€
Quick Overview
Compare
1 Reviews
DESCRIPTION In his quest to enrich ...
DESCRIPTION In its quest to enrich the environment of our favorite felines to allow them to express their natural instincts, FURST offers you a selection of sleek and contemporary design scratchers 100% ...
Usual price 99,00€
Compare
Usual price 99,00€
Quick Overview
Compare
Description In his quest to enrich ...
Description In its quest to enrich the environment of our favorite felines to allow them to express their natural instincts, FURST offers you a selection of sleek and contemporary design scratchers 100% ...
59,00€
Compare
59,00€
Quick Overview
Compare
Description In his quest to enrich ...
Description In its quest to enrich the environment of our favorite felines to allow them to express their natural instincts, FURST offers you a selection of sleek and contemporary design scratchers 100% ...
579,00€
Compare
579,00€
Quick Overview
Compare
DESCRIPTION In his quest to enrich ...
DESCRIPTION In its quest to enrich the environment of our favorite felines to allow them to express their natural instincts, FURST offers you a selection of sleek and contemporary design scratchers 100% ...
Usual price 35,00€
Compare
Usual price 35,00€
Quick Overview
Compare
1 Reviews
DESCRIPTION In his quest to enrich ...
DESCRIPTION In its quest to enrich the environment of our favorite felines to allow them to express their natural instincts, FURST offers you a selection of sleek and contemporary design scratchers 100% ...
Usual price 65,00€
Compare
Usual price 65,00€
Quick Overview
Compare
DESCRIPTION In his quest to enrich ...
DESCRIPTION In its quest to enrich the environment of our favorite felines to allow them to express their natural instincts, FURST offers a selection of sleek and contemporary designer scratchers for ...
Usual price 199,00€
Compare
Usual price 199,00€
Quick Overview
Compare
DESCRIPTION Put a decorative touch ...
DESCRIPTION Add a decorative touch to your home with this trendy designer cat scratching post in the shape of a cactus. Save your furniture with this design and original wooden scratching post that ...
Usual price 89,00€
Compare
Usual price 89,00€
Quick Overview
Compare
Description In his quest to enrich ...
Description In its quest to enrich the environment of our favorite felines to allow them to express their natural instincts, FURST offers you a selection of sleek and contemporary design scratchers 100% ...
98,00€
Sold out
Compare
98,00€
Quick Overview
Compare
1 Reviews
Description In his quest to enrich ...
Description In its quest to enrich the environment of our favorite felines to allow them to express their natural instincts, FURST offers you a selection of sleek and contemporary design scratchers 100% ...
59,00€
Compare
59,00€
Quick Overview
Compare
$1 Days
$2 Hours
$3 Minutes
$4 Second
New Top trend

Le chat aime surveiller du haut de son aire de repos. L'enrichissement de son lieu de vie est essentiel pour éviter l’anxiété ou l’ennui, notamment lorsqu’il évolue en intérieur. Avec cette recommandation forte de nos vétérinaires-conseils, FURST s’attache à proposer, dans le respect de l'environnement, les meilleurs modèles d’arbres à chat design, étagères de luxe ou plateformes fonctionnelles, pour ce félin qui adore tant grimper et observer son territoire à l'abris des dangers. Il adorera se prélasser depuis son perchoir ou se cacher parmi nos tanières protectrices. Pour éviter qu’il ne gratte votre mobilier, tout en lui permettant d'affûter ses griffes nécessaires pour escalader, se défendre et marquer son territoire, offrez-lui nos élégants griffoirs design et grattoirs naturels, se fondant harmonieusement à votre décoration. Notre sélection exceptionnelle de structures est composée de tours ou arbres à gratter haut de gamme. Pour le divertir et jouer avec votre chat, vous cherchez un amusement original ? Notre espace fun le comblera.

 

ARBRES GRIFFOIRS TANIÈRES ÉTAGÈRES

4 Avis
DESCRIPTION Dans sa quête d’enrichir...
DESCRIPTION Dans sa quête d’enrichir l’environnement de nos félins préférés afin de leur permettre d’exprimer leurs instincts naturels, FURST vous propose une sélection de griffoirs design épurés et contemporains 100%...
Prix habituel 65,40€
Comparer
Prix habituel 65,40€
Aperçu rapide
Comparer
DESCRIPTION Dans sa quête d’enrichir...
DESCRIPTION Dans sa quête d’enrichir l’environnement de nos félins préférés afin de leur permettre d’exprimer leurs instincts naturels, FURST vous propose une sélection de griffoirs design épurés et contemporains 100%...
Prix habituel 105,00€
Comparer
Prix habituel 105,00€
Aperçu rapide
Comparer
Description Dans sa quête d’enrichir...
Description Dans sa quête d’enrichir l’environnement de nos félins préférés afin de leur permettre d’exprimer leurs instincts naturels, FURST vous propose une sélection de griffoirs design épurés et contemporains 100%...
Prix habituel 109,00€
Épuisé
Comparer
Prix habituel 109,00€
Aperçu rapide
Comparer
2 Avis
DESCRIPTION Dans sa quête d’enrichir...
DESCRIPTION Dans sa quête d’enrichir l’environnement de nos félins préférés afin de leur permettre d’exprimer leurs instincts naturels, FURST vous propose une sélection de griffoirs design épurés et contemporains 100%...
Prix habituel 99,00€
Comparer
Prix habituel 99,00€
Aperçu rapide
Comparer
Description Dans sa quête d’enrichir...
Description Dans sa quête d’enrichir l’environnement de nos félins préférés afin de leur permettre d’exprimer leurs instincts naturels, FURST vous propose une sélection de griffoirs design épurés et contemporains 100%...
59,00€
Comparer
59,00€
Aperçu rapide
Comparer
Description Dans sa quête d’enrichir...
Description Dans sa quête d’enrichir l’environnement de nos félins préférés afin de leur permettre d’exprimer leurs instincts naturels, FURST vous propose une sélection de griffoirs design épurés et contemporains 100%...
399,00€
Comparer
399,00€
Aperçu rapide
Comparer
DESCRIPTION Dans sa quête d’enrichir...
DESCRIPTION Dans sa quête d’enrichir l’environnement de nos félins préférés afin de leur permettre d’exprimer leurs instincts naturels, FURST vous propose une sélection de griffoirs design épurés et contemporains 100%...
Prix habituel 35,00€
Comparer
Prix habituel 35,00€
Aperçu rapide
Comparer
1 Avis
DESCRIPTION Dans sa quête d’enrichir...
DESCRIPTION Dans sa quête d’enrichir l’environnement de nos félins préférés afin de leur permettre d’exprimer leurs instincts naturels, FURST vous propose une sélection de griffoirs design épurés et contemporains 100%...
Prix habituel 65,00€
Comparer
Prix habituel 65,00€
Aperçu rapide
Comparer
DESCRIPTION Dans sa quête d’enrichir...
DESCRIPTION Dans sa quête d’enrichir l’environnement de nos félins préférés afin de leur permettre d’exprimer leurs instincts naturels, FURST vous propose une sélection de griffoirs design épurés et contemporains pour...
Prix habituel 199,00€
Comparer
Prix habituel 199,00€
Aperçu rapide
Comparer
DESCRIPTION Mettez une touche déco...
DESCRIPTION Mettez une touche déco dans votre maison avec ce griffoir design pour chat tendance en forme de cactus. Épargnez vos meubles grâce à ce griffoir design et original en bois qui...
Prix habituel 89,00€
Comparer
Prix habituel 89,00€
Aperçu rapide
Comparer
Description Dans sa quête d’enrichir...
Description Dans sa quête d’enrichir l’environnement de nos félins préférés afin de leur permettre d’exprimer leurs instincts naturels, FURST vous propose une sélection de griffoirs design épurés et contemporains 100%...
98,00€
Épuisé
Comparer
98,00€
Aperçu rapide
Comparer
1 Avis
Description Dans sa quête d’enrichir...
Description Dans sa quête d’enrichir l’environnement de nos félins préférés afin de leur permettre d’exprimer leurs instincts naturels, FURST vous propose une sélection de griffoirs design épurés et contemporains 100%...
59,00€
Comparer
59,00€
Aperçu rapide
Comparer
$1 Journées
$2 Heures
$3 Minutes
$4 Seconde
New Top Trend