The cat needs to sharpen his claws to evolve in his kingdom. Protect your furniture, by offering him a elegant wall scraper on which he can practice and leave his claws. FURST offers you a series of quality and high-end models with its natural scratchers, towers and solid scratch mats, to place in harmony in your interior. To give him a better point of view, our range ofcat trees and platforms luxury, composed of lathes, bases and design scratch tree, will distract him.
1 Reviews
DESCRIPTION In his quest to enrich ...
DESCRIPTION In its quest to enrich the environment of our favorite felines to allow them to express their natural instincts, FURST offers you a selection of sleek and contemporary design scratchers 100% ...
Usual price 63,00€
Compare
Usual price 63,00€
Quick Overview
Compare
DESCRIPTION In his quest to enrich ...
DESCRIPTION In its quest to enrich the environment of our favorite felines to allow them to express their natural instincts, FURST offers you a selection of sleek and contemporary design scratchers 100% ...
Usual price 35,00€
Compare
Usual price 35,00€
Quick Overview
Compare
Description In his quest to enrich ...
Description In its quest to enrich the environment of our favorite felines to allow them to express their natural instincts, FURST offers you a selection of sleek and contemporary design scratchers 100% ...
59,00€
Compare
59,00€
Quick Overview
Compare
1 Reviews
DESCRIPTION In his quest to enrich ...
DESCRIPTION In its quest to enrich the environment of our favorite felines to allow them to express their natural instincts, FURST offers you a selection of sleek and contemporary design scratchers 100% ...
Usual price 99,00€
Compare
Usual price 99,00€
Quick Overview
Compare
Description In his quest to enrich ...
Description In its quest to enrich the environment of our favorite felines to allow them to express their natural instincts, FURST offers you a selection of sleek and contemporary design scratchers 100% ...
59,00€
Compare
59,00€
Quick Overview
Compare
DESCRIPTION In his quest to enrich ...
DESCRIPTION In its quest to enrich the environment of our favorite felines to allow them to express their natural instincts, FURST offers you a selection of sleek and contemporary design scratchers 100% ...
Usual price 65,00€
Compare
Usual price 65,00€
Quick Overview
Compare
Description In his quest to enrich ...
Description In its quest to enrich the environment of our favorite felines to allow them to express their natural instincts, FURST offers you a selection of sleek and contemporary design scratchers 100% ...
Usual price 109,00€
Compare
Usual price 109,00€
Quick Overview
Compare
DESCRIPTION Put a decorative touch ...
DESCRIPTION Put a decorative touch in your home with this designer cactus shaped cat scratcher. Save your furniture with this stylish and original wooden scratcher that ...
Usual price 89,00€
Compare
Usual price 89,00€
Quick Overview
Compare
DESCRIPTION In his quest to enrich ...
DESCRIPTION In its quest to enrich the environment of our favorite felines to allow them to express their natural instincts, FURST offers you a selection of sleek and contemporary design scratchers 100% ...
Usual price 135,00€
Compare
Usual price 135,00€
Quick Overview
Compare
DESCRIPTION In his quest to enrich ...
DESCRIPTION In its quest to enrich the environment of our favorite felines to allow them to express their natural instincts, FURST offers you a selection of sleek and contemporary design scratchers 100% ...
Usual price 155,00€
Compare
Usual price 155,00€
Quick Overview
Compare
DESCRIPTION In his quest to enrich ...
DESCRIPTION In its quest to enrich the environment of our favorite felines to allow them to express their natural instincts, FURST offers a selection of sleek and contemporary designer scratchers for ...
Usual price 199,00€
Compare
Usual price 199,00€
Quick Overview
Compare
Description In his quest to enrich ...
Description In its quest to enrich the environment of our favorite felines to allow them to express their natural instincts, FURST offers you a selection of sleek and contemporary design scratchers 100% ...
Usual price 92,00€
Compare
Usual price 92,00€
Quick Overview
Compare
$1 Days
$2 Hours
$3 Minutes
$4 Second
New Tops trend

Le chat a besoin d'affûter ses griffres pour évoluer dans son royaume. Protégez votre mobilier, en lui offrant un grattoir mural élégant sur lequel il pourra s'exercer et y laisser ses griffades. FURST vous propose une série de modèles de qualité et haut de gamme avec ses griffoirs naturels, tours et tapis à griffer solides, à placer en toute harmonie dans votre intérieur. Pour lui offrir un meilleur point de vue, notre gamme d'arbres à chat et plateformes de luxe, composée de tours, bases et d'arbre à gratter design, le distraira.
DESCRIPTION Dans sa quête d’enrichir...
DESCRIPTION Dans sa quête d’enrichir l’environnement de nos félins préférés afin de leur permettre d’exprimer leurs instincts naturels, FURST vous propose une sélection de griffoirs design épurés et contemporains 100%...
Prix habituel 95,00€
Comparer
Prix habituel 95,00€
Aperçu rapide
Comparer
DESCRIPTION Dans sa quête d’enrichir...
DESCRIPTION Dans sa quête d’enrichir l’environnement de nos félins préférés afin de leur permettre d’exprimer leurs instincts naturels, FURST vous propose une sélection de griffoirs design épurés et contemporains 100%...
Prix habituel 50,00€
Comparer
Prix habituel 50,00€
Aperçu rapide
Comparer
DESCRIPTION Les chats ont besoin...
DESCRIPTION Les chats ont besoin de griffer pour s'étirer, communiquer, affûter et renouveler leurs griffes. Le griffoir est donc indispensable pour tout propriétaire de chat afin d'épargner des griffades sur...
Prix habituel 199,00€
Comparer
Prix habituel 199,00€
Aperçu rapide
Comparer
DESCRIPTION Dans sa quête d’enrichir...
DESCRIPTION Dans sa quête d’enrichir l’environnement de nos félins préférés afin de leur permettre d’exprimer leurs instincts naturels, FURST vous propose une sélection de griffoirs design épurés et contemporains 100%...
Prix habituel 25,00€
Comparer
Prix habituel 25,00€
Aperçu rapide
Comparer
DESCRIPTION Dans sa quête d’enrichir...
DESCRIPTION Dans sa quête d’enrichir l’environnement de nos félins préférés afin de leur permettre d’exprimer leurs instincts naturels, FURST vous propose une sélection de griffoirs design épurés et contemporains 100%...
Prix habituel 130,00€
Comparer
Prix habituel 130,00€
Aperçu rapide
Comparer
DESCRIPTION Dans sa quête d’enrichir...
DESCRIPTION Dans sa quête d’enrichir l’environnement de nos félins préférés afin de leur permettre d’exprimer leurs instincts naturels, FURST vous propose une sélection de griffoirs design épurés et contemporains 100%...
Prix habituel 70,00€
Comparer
Prix habituel 70,00€
Aperçu rapide
Comparer
DESCRIPTION Dans sa quête d’enrichir...
DESCRIPTION Dans sa quête d’enrichir l’environnement de nos félins préférés afin de leur permettre d’exprimer leurs instincts naturels, FURST vous propose une sélection de griffoirs design épurés et contemporains 100%...
Prix habituel 150,00€
Comparer
Prix habituel 150,00€
Aperçu rapide
Comparer
DESCRIPTION Dans sa quête d’enrichir...
DESCRIPTION Dans sa quête d’enrichir l’environnement de nos félins préférés afin de leur permettre d’exprimer leurs instincts naturels, FURST vous propose une sélection de griffoirs design épurés et contemporains 100%...
Prix habituel 95,00€
Comparer
Prix habituel 95,00€
Aperçu rapide
Comparer
DESCRIPTION Dans sa quête d’enrichir...
DESCRIPTION Dans sa quête d’enrichir l’environnement de nos félins préférés afin de leur permettre d’exprimer leurs instincts naturels, FURST vous propose une sélection de griffoirs design épurés et contemporains 100%...
Prix habituel 90,00€
Comparer
Prix habituel 90,00€
Aperçu rapide
Comparer
DESCRIPTION Dans sa quête d’enrichir...
DESCRIPTION Dans sa quête d’enrichir l’environnement de nos félins préférés afin de leur permettre d’exprimer leurs instincts naturels, FURST vous propose une sélection de griffoirs design épurés et contemporains 100%...
Prix habituel 95,00€
Comparer
Prix habituel 95,00€
Aperçu rapide
Comparer
DESCRIPTION Dans sa quête d’enrichir...
DESCRIPTION Dans sa quête d’enrichir l’environnement de nos félins préférés afin de leur permettre d’exprimer leurs instincts naturels, FURST vous propose une sélection de griffoirs design épurés et contemporains 100%...
Prix habituel 200,00€
Comparer
Prix habituel 200,00€
Aperçu rapide
Comparer
DESCRIPTION Dans sa quête d’enrichir...
DESCRIPTION Dans sa quête d’enrichir l’environnement de nos félins préférés afin de leur permettre d’exprimer leurs instincts naturels, FURST vous propose une sélection de griffoirs design épurés et contemporains 100%...
Prix habituel 120,00€
Comparer
Prix habituel 120,00€
Aperçu rapide
Comparer
$1 Journées
$2 Heures
$3 Minutes
$4 Seconde
New Top Trend