About

Animal welfare logo

YOUR COMPANION DESERVES BETTER THAN EXCELLENCE

Your fur baby is above all a being, a passion, a joy, a morning awakening, an excuse, a member of the family, a show, a look of love, an enthusiasm, a sports coach, a compass ... Our common goal is to give your best friend all the love he has for you.

A PROMISE

FURST wishes to refresh the lifestyle of pets, with a promise that is aimed at demanding owners of dogs and cats looking for innovative ideas and wishing to find what is best for their pet, to have fun , to please them and reflecting the values ​​and ideals of their lifestyle.

Positioned at the foot of the Eiffel Tower in the French capital in Paris and open to the international, FURST offers the best selection of products and accessories for canine and feline pets. The will is not that the products are only beautiful. The promise is that they are exceptional in every way.

Our goal is to offer beautiful, functional and sustainable articles, while pursuing a very selective high-end distribution strategy that takes into account both technical aspects of the materials used, the well-being and style, while integrating a responsible approach for the planet.

Imagine treats and cosmetics delivered directly to your home, a collar and a leash matched to your style and a relaxing pet basket that fits perfectly into your home!

FURST is proud to be the first House of Haute Griffure française to help you to spoil your companion with the best gifts you can offer.

THE BEGINNING OF AN EXCITING TRIP ...

It all started when the co-founders, surrounded by their friends, did not find a place offering adapted, durable and stylish products. Either the design did not meet the requirements of good tastes to integrate with style in the house, or did not take into account the Planet, its inhabitants and the interest of the animal.

After looking for reliable and elegant products without success, they decided to select and combine what is best. FURST , the little "prince", is born: an online concept store where you find beautiful desing, functional and responsible products designed for the comfort of your companion. By bringing together the most "conscious" brands in combination with the development of clean products, FURST is able to provide the best products for dogs and cats.

Inspired by the unconditional love and trust of our furry friends and the importance of sustainable development, FURST is built on PASSION, CONFIDENCE and RESPONSIBLE values. That is the basis of all that is undertaken to satisfy you.

At the initiative of two Parisian designers, Maxime and Benjamin, FURST was imagined with the idea of ​​bringing a new look, a new impetus to the universe of pets.

Maxime, passionate about the art of living, with his very precise vision of quality, detail, craftsmanship, the nuances of French haute couture and the emerging trends of conscious fashion, reviewd the stereotypical offer of the current pet market. This inspired him to break down barriers to offer new opportunities to combine the trends of home and beauty to benefit the animal world, while also complimenting the lifestyle of their owners.

Benjamin, with his experience as a veterinary doctor, his network and his qualitative requirement in the primary interest of the animal, naturally brings a consulting expertise. He's also an owner of an adorable Beagle, and shares his knowledge to assist the customers of FURST to discover the best products for the comfort, the well-being and safety of their dear pets.

Both are keen to integrate the issue of accessibility to content for people with disabilities, and more generally for all customers regardless of their access devices or their environmental conditions.

FURST is the synthesis of quality, elegance and energy of a demanding approach that aims the best for the welfare of animals and its customers.

A MODERN, DELICATE AND ECO-FRIENDLY OFFER!

In its pursuit of excellence for the alliance of design and a way of life, FURST presents a sophisticated selection of products, accessories and more ... must-haves for felines and canines to adopt now! An ambitious and unconventional styling around contemporary furniture, tableware, fashion and small details highlighting elegance, a trendy and refined design (practical but also aesthetic), by the use of noble materials, comfortable and of high quality integrating perfectly in the refined universe of the habitat and the style of the pet parent.

A cosmetic and gastronomic line for the well-being of the animal, with healthy tendencies, completes the range. An educational suite and fun toys, connected services and interior decoration, inspired by the animal, comes to crown the collection.

The ensemble focuses on modern, refined and warm silhouettes, tailor-made manufacturing and a very particular attention to detail, both in design and function, to respond to the principle: "form follows function".

A QUALITY EQIGENCE INCLUDING A RESPONSIBLE APPROACH

Based on their veterinary expertise and quality requirements, each product is assessed both by specifications and real-life tests, in accordance with our quality guidelines, including durability, style, functionality, comfort and well-being.

So, you as well as your favorite companion, feel safe with all the products available at FURST . We believe that buying good products should be easy and inspiring, to satisfy you and leave you with a lot less hassle and most importantly, with more time spent with your fur baby who is part of your family.

For the first time in the world of pets, a responsible approach, with ethical and sustainable qualities, is fully integrated to enforce the best standards of the moment of conscious fashion.

We are only satisfied if you are. We strongly encourage you to contact us using the section " Contact us ".

We wish you and your companion welcome in FURST !

$1 Days
$2 Heures
$3 minutes
$4 Second
New Top trend

À propos

Logo du bien-être animal

VOTRE COMPAGNON MÉRITE MIEUX QUE L’EXCELLENCE

 

Votre boule de poils est avant tout un être, une passion, une joie, un réveil matinal, une excuse, un membre de la famille, un spectacle, un regard d'amour, un enthousiasme, un coach sportif, une boussole... Notre objectif commun est de lui rendre tout l'amour qu'il vous porte.

 

UNE PROMESSE

FURST souhaite rafraîchir le mode de vie des animaux de compagnie, par une promesse qui s'adresse aux propriétaires exigeants de chiens et de chats à la recherche d'idées novatrices et souhaitant trouver ce qui se fait de mieux pour leur animal, pour se faire plaisir, leur faire plaisir et reflétant les valeurs et idéaux de leur style de vie.

Positionnée au pied de la Tour Eiffel dans la Capitale française à Paris et ouverte sur l'international, FURST propose la meilleure sélection de produits et accessoires pour animaux de compagnie canins et félins. La volonté n’est pas que les produits soient seulement beaux. La promesse est qu'ils soient exceptionnels, sous tous les aspects.

L'objectif est d'offrir des articles de caractère, fonctionnels et durables, tout en poursuivant une stratégie de distribution haut de gamme, très sélective, qui prend en compte à la fois des aspects techniques sur les matériaux utilisés, bien-être mais aussi design, tout en intégrant une démarche responsable devenue nécessaire.

Imaginez des friandises et produits cosmétiques livrés directement chez vous, un collier et une laisse assortis à votre style et un couchage relaxant qui s'intègre parfaitement dans votre intérieur !

FURST est fière d'être la première Maison de Haute Griffure française et de vous accompagner à gâter votre compagnon avec ce qu’il se fait de meilleur.

 

LE DÉBUT D'UN VOYAGE PASSIONNANT...

Tout a commencé quand les co-fondateurs, entourés de leurs amis, n‘ont pas trouvé de lieu offrant des produits adaptés, durables et stylés. Soit le design ne correspondait pas aux exigences de bons goûts pour s’intégrer avec style dans la maison, ou ne prenait pas en compte la Planète, ses habitants et l’intérêt de l’animal.

Après avoir cherché des produits fiables et élégants sans succès, ils ont décidé de sélectionner et regrouper ce qui se fait de mieux. FURST, le petit « prince », est né : un concept store en ligne où vous trouvez des produits designs, fonctionnels et responsables conçus pour le confort de votre compagnon. En rassemblant les marques les plus « conscientes » en combinaison avec le développement de produits propres, FURST est en mesure de fournir les meilleurs produits pour chiens et chats qui soient.

Inspiré par l'amour inconditionnel et la confiance que nous portent nos compagnons à poils, ainsi que par l'importance d’un développement durable, FURST est construit sur les valeurs PASSION, CONFIANCE et RESPONSABLE. Ainsi, c'est la base de tout ce qui est entrepris pour vous satisfaire.

À l'initiative de deux créateurs parisiens, Maxime et Benjamin, FURST a été imaginé avec l’idée d’apporter un nouveau regard, un nouvel élan à l’univers des animaux de compagnie.

Maxime, passionné de l'art de vivre, avec sa vision très précise de la qualité, du détail, du savoir-faire artisanal, des nuances de la haute couture française ainsi que des tendances émergentes de la mode consciente, dépoussière l’offre stéréotypée du marché et casse les codes pour proposer un univers décloisonné, qui allie les tendances de la maison, de la beauté et du monde animalier, en concentrant tout ce qui est indispensable à nos chiens et nos chats, tout en étant plaisant pour leurs propriétaires.

Benjamin, fort de son expérience de Docteur vétérinaire, de son réseau et de son exigence qualitative dans l’intérêt premier de l’animal, apporte naturellement une expertise-conseil mais aussi son regard de maître d’un adorable Beagle, quant au confort, au bien-être et à la sécurité de nos chères boules de poils.

Tous deux sont soucieux d'intégrer l'enjeu de l'accessibilité aux contenus pour les personnes en situation de handicap, et plus généralement pour tous les clients quels que soient leurs dispositifs d’accès ou leurs conditions d’environnement.

FURST est la synthèse de la qualité, de l’élégance et l’énergie d’une démarche exigeante qui vise le meilleur pour le bien-être des animaux et de ses clients.

 

UNE OFFRE MODERNE, DÉLICATE ET ECO-FRIENDLY !

Dans sa quête d’excellence pour l’alliance du design et d’un mode de vie, FURST présente une sélection sophistiquée de produits, d‘accessoires and more... des « must have » pour félins et canins à adopter dès maintenant ! Un stylisme ambitieux et non-conventionnel autour du mobilier contemporain, de la vaissellerie, de la mode et des petites attentions mettant en avant l'élégance, un design tendance et épuré (pratique mais aussi esthétique), par l'utilisation de matériaux nobles, confortables et de grande qualité s'intégrant parfaitement dans l’univers raffiné de l’habitat et du style du maître.

Une ligne cosmétique et gastronomique pour le bien-être de l’animal, aux tendances healthy, complète la gamme. Une suite éducative et de jouets fun, de services connectés et de décoration d’intérieur, inspirée par l’animal, vient couronner la collection.

L’ensemble se concentre sur des silhouettes modernes, raffinées et chaleureuses, une fabrication sur-mesure et une attention très particulière aux détails, tant dans la conception que dans la fonction, pour répondre au principe : « la forme suit la fonction ».

 

UNE ÉXIGENCE QUALITÉ INTÉGRANT UNE DÉMARCHE RESPONSABLE

Fort de leur expertise vétérinaire et de leur exigence qualité, chaque produit est ainsi évalué à la fois par des spécifications et par des tests de la vie réelle, conformément à nos directives de qualité, y compris la durabilité, le style, la fonctionnalité, le confort et le bien-être.

Ainsi, vous comme votre compagnon préféré, se sentent en sécurité avec tous les produits disponibles chez FURST. Nous croyons que l'achat de bons produits doit être facile et inspirant, pour vous satisfaire et vous laisser avec beaucoup moins de tracas et surtout, avec plus de temps passé avec votre boule de poils, partie intégrante de la famille.

Pour la première fois dans l'univers des animaux de compagnie, une démarche responsable, par des qualités éthiques et durables, est complétement intégrée pour faire appliquer les meilleurs standards du moment de la mode consciente.

Nous ne sommes satisfaits que si vous l'êtes. Nous vous encourageons vivement à nous contacter à l'aide de la rubrique « Nous contacter ».

 

Nous vous souhaitons, ainsi qu’à votre compagnon, la bienvenue en FURST !

$1 Journées
$2 Heures
$3 Minutes
$4 Seconde
New Top Trend